The Keystone Policy Center Leadership Awards

We hope you will join us for Keystone’s 30th Annual Leadership Awards on June 7, 2023, as we celebrate leaders who embody the spirit of Keystone’s mission to reach common higher ground.

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Location: Kogod Courtyard, National Portrait Gallery, 8th and G Streets, Washington, DC 20001

Become A Sponsor

2022 Awardees

Wolf Blitzer

CNN Anchor

About Wolf Blitzer

Scott Gottlieb, MD

Senior Fellow, American Enterprise Institute

About Scott Gottlieb

Diane Regas

President and CEO, Trust for Public Land

About Diane Regas

Frederick W. Smith

Executive Chairman, FedEx

About Frederick W. Smith

Sen. Debbie Stabenow

United States Senator, Michigan

About Sen. Stabenow

For more information about the Keystone Leadership Awards, including inquiring about sponsorship and contributions, contact Judy O’Brien, Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships | | 202-452-1592.

Become A Sponsor

About the Keystone Leadership Awards

Keystone Policy Center established the Keystone Leadership Awards in 1994 to recognize extraordinary leadership by individuals and organizations whose work embraces our model, spirit, and mission of creating lasting solutions through strategic collaboration. Keystone honors individuals and organizations within its areas of work as well as recognizes leaders in government and the media who create impact in the public interest.

See the impressive list of Keystone’s past awardees and view photos from previous Keystone Leadership Awards events by clicking on the galleries below.

If you or your organization share a commitment to collaborative action, please support this work through sponsorship and participation in the Keystone Leadership Awards. Funds raised through this event are critical to helping bring together leaders to reach a common higher ground. Learn more about how Keystone utilizes these important resources!

Our Sponsors

Thank you to our generous sponsors for your support of Keystone’s 29th Annual Leadership Awards!

Sponsors of the Keystone Leadership Awards provide critical programming support that brings together leaders to reach a common higher ground. Bolster collaborative decision-making in our nation’s policy discourse by supporting Keystone Policy Center and our outstanding 2022 honorees of the Keystone Leadership Awards.

We are grateful for our sponsors, all of whom take an active role in empowering leaders to rise above entrenched positions to reach common higher ground. Every dollar raised through this important event bolster’s Keystone’s impact in finding new and creative pathways to achieve collaborative, inclusive, and bipartisan decision-making.
If you or your organization shares a commitment of collaborative action, please help support this work and these outstanding individuals through your participation and tax-deductible sponsorship or contribution. Click here to learn more!


Thank you to our Presenting Sponsors of the 2022 Keystone Leadership Awards.

Huntington Bancshares Fund


Thank you to our Welcome Reception Sponsors of the 2022 Keystone Leadership Awards.



Galleries: Past Keystone Leadership Awards

Learn more about Keystone’s past awardees and view photos from previous Keystone Leadership Awards events by clicking on the galleries below. You can also watch highlights from the hybrid in-person/virtual 2021 Keystone Leadership Awards below.



2019 Leadership Awards Dinner


2018 Leadership Awards Dinner

Video: 25 Years of Keystone Leadership Awards