Board Of Trustees

Executive Committee

Mr. Glenn T. Prickett (Co-Chair of the Board)
The Nature Conservancy

Mr. Jerry Steiner (Co-Chair of the Board)
Arvegenix, LLP

Mr. David E. Greenberg
University of Denver

Ms. Dede Hapner
Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Ms. Christine Scanlan
Keystone Policy Center

Mr. Tom Sheldon
Global CO2 Initiative

Mr. Clinton A. Vince
Dentons US LLP


Mr. Doyle Beneby
CPS Energy

Mr. Shelby Coffey III
The Newseum

Mrs. Terry Craig

Dr. Jane Delgado
National Alliance for Hispanic Health

Mr. John E. Echohawk
Native American Rights Fund

Ms. Shelley Fidler
Van Ness Feldman

The Honorable Edward M. Gabriel
The Gabriel Company, LLC

Mr. David Goldston
Natural Resources Defense Council

Mr. David I. Greenberg
LRN, Inc.

Ms. Sally Greenberg
National Consumers League

The Honorable Peter C. Groff
MCG2 Consulting

Mr. Bruce Harris

Mr. Shawn Heath
Duke Energy

Mr. Nathan Hurst
Hewlett Packard

Dr. Jerry Flint
Pioneer DuPont

Dr. Paul Jarris
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials

Mr. Jerry Lynch
General Mills

Dr. Len Nichols
George Mason University Center for Health Policy Research & Ethics

Mr. Alex Perera
World Resources Institute

Ms. Karen Carter Peterson
Dentons US LLP

Dr. James Ricciuti

Ms. Martha Schlicher
Monsanto Company

Dr. Roy Schwitters
University of Texas, Dept of Physics

Mr. Mostafa Terrab
OCP Group

Mr. Scott A. Vitters

Dr. Mike Witt
The Dow Chemical Company