Berrick Abramson
Berrick AbramsonSenior Policy Director & Director, Education Program
Sarah Stokes Alexander
Sarah Stokes AlexanderVice President, Programs
Kim Andersen
Kim AndersenCoordinator, Strategic Partnerships
Brianna Brumbaugh
Brianna BrumbaughProgram Coordinator & Washington DC Office Manager
Marques Chavez
Marques ChavezDirector of Communications and Marketing, Policy Director
Jonathan Geurts
Jonathan GeurtsSenior Project Manager
Johanna Raquet Gibbs
Johanna Raquet GibbsSenior Project Director
Millie Hamner
Millie HamnerSenior Policy Director
Rachel Helbig
Rachel HelbigPolicy Fellow
Franklin Holley
Franklin HolleySenior Policy Director & Director, Agriculture & Food Program
Ernest House
Ernest HouseSenior Policy Director & Director, American Indian/Alaska Native Program
Mallory Huggins
Mallory HugginsSenior Project Director & Director of the Keystone Energy Board
Celia Johnson
Celia JohnsonController
Alli Langley
Alli LangleyPolicy Fellow
Matthew Mulica
Matthew MulicaSenior Project Director
Cally King Newman
Cally King NewmanSenior Project Manager
Judy O'Brien
Judy O'BrienDirector, Development and Strategic Partnerships
Christine M. Scanlan
Christine M. ScanlanPresident and CEO
Julie Shapiro
Julie ShapiroSenior Policy Director & Director, Natural Resources Program & Emerging Technologies Program
Brad Sperber
Brad SperberSenior Policy Director & Director, Leadership & Capacity Building Program
Tori Thompson
Tori ThompsonProject Manager
Sue Wilcox
Sue WilcoxVice President, Business & Administration